Bonus Tracks, Vol. 1 (2015) digital

Bonus Tracks, Vol. 1 (2015) digital


US Release Date: December 15, 2015
Read the liner notes here.

Download is MP3 .zip file.

Songwriting demos, out-takes and alternate mixes from the Still Fighting the War sessions.

Track Listing:

  1. Uncle Ted
  2. The War to End All Wars (demo)
  3. Small Town Downfall
  4. The Pain of Love (demo)
  5. Another Man’s Wealth
  6. Hometown USA (instrumental mix)
  7. Wranglin’ Ron
  8. Gone (demo)
  9. Every Sunrise (demo)
  10. I Bet She Does (instrumental mix)
  11. Welding Burns (demo)
  12. Welding Burns (instrumental mix)
  13. Rust Belt Fields (instrumental mix)
  14. Texas Love Song (dance hall mix)
Add To Cart